image

I never thought I would be this depressed about me. I am a mess. Her image is floating through my mind almost every second. And the faulty reality of my life would pull her to a dark room. I miss her. That sweet smile is everywhere. And I imagined that what if we crossed each other life earlier, what if… That’s the only thing I could do. Yes it’s hurt, sad and numb. But it’s the sweetest thing ever happened to me. And I’m about to let it go.
My current relationship is a mistake, and I no longer have any chemical about it. But in my situation, marriage is the only cure. Me have to take responsibility for a fail human being. Stressful. My brain is now in safe mode. Only beautiful, safe images will be created and saved. That’s why 7664 is so critical.

Leave a Reply

